Staff Directory

We are proud to introduce you to the team of talented professionals of Snyderville Basin Special Recreation District. Our staff members are dedicated to providing outstanding and diverse parks, trails and recreational experiences in an environmentally and socially responsible way for residents and visitors of Snyderville Basin. We encourage you to enjoy and respect the benefits of our collective team effort, throughout the year.

Brian Hanton Brian Hanton
District Director
649-1564 Ext. 28
bhanton@basinrecreation.org
Sue Ann Brandreth
Administrative Coordinator
649-1564 Ext. 10
districtadmin@basinrecreation.org
Megan Suhadolc Megan Suhadolc
Business Manger
649-1564 Ext. 22
megan@basinrecreation.org
Melissa O'Brien
Planning & Legal Affairs Manager
649-1564 Ext.11
melissa@basinrecreation.org
Bob Radke Bob Radke
Trails & Open Space Manager
649-1564 Ext. 19
bradke@basinrecreation.org
Matt Strader Matt Strader
Fieldhouse & Facilities Manager
655-0999 Ext. 14
mstrader@basinrecreation.org
Brian Kadziel Brian Kadziel
Recreation Manager
649-1564 Ext. 46
briank@basinrecreation.org
Eric Wilkinson Ben Liegert
Parks Manager
649-1564 Ext. 48
ben@basinrecreation.org
Jessica Kirby
Open Space Management Supervisor
649-1564 Ext. 26
jessica@basinrecreation.org
Justine Isleib Justine Kadziel
Marketing Operations & IT Supervisor
649-1564 Ext.15
justine@basinrecreation.org
Bonnie Park Stacy Carpenter
Accountant/Finance
649-1564 Ext. 24
stacy@basinrecreation.org
Phares Gines
Trails Maintenance Supervisor
649-1564 Ext. 13
phares@basinrecreation.org
Bob Radke Chris Mulder
Techincal Trails Specialist
649-1564 Ext. 41
chris@basinrecreation.org
Lorri Hill
Trails Team
649-1564 Ext. 41
lorri@basinrecreation.org
Helaine O'Keefe
Fieldhouse Assistant Manager
655-0999 Ext. 11
helaine@basinrecreation.org
Necia Emery Necia Emery
Fitness Coordinator
655-0999 Ext. 17
necia@basinrecreation.org
Necia Emery Kelly Isleib
Recreation Coordinator
655-0999 Ext. 17
kelly@basinrecreation.org
  Sydney Bull
Recreation & Aquatics Coordinator
655-0999 Ext. 10
sydney@basinrecreation.org
Patrick Saucier
Recreation Coordinator
649-1564 Ext. 45
patrick@basinrecreation.org
Angie Greenburg Angie Greenburg
Recreation Coordinator
649-1564 Ext. 47
agreenburg@basinrecreation.org
Sam Schwoebel
Field, Event, & Program Coordinator
649-1564 Ext. 25
sam@basinrecreation.org
Barry Churich
Parks Supervisor
649-1564 Ext. 40
barry@basinrecreation.org
Paul Caine Paul Caine
Building Maintenance Supervisor
655-0999 Ext. 12
paul@basinrecreation.org
Steve Good
Building Maintenance
655-0999 Ext. 12
steve@basinrecreation.org
  Hunter Gines
Building Maintenance
655-0999 Ext. 12
hunter@basinrecreation.org
Dave Paskoski
Parks Team
649-1564 Ext. 41
dave@basinrecreation.org
Brendon Hyde
Parks Team
649-1564 Ext. 41
brendon@basinrecreation.org